the goodman group
university of cambridge  

   Chemists in the UK (by Department)

Australia - Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology

Fowless Dr Alan
Hodzic Dr Alma
Amarasinghe, Dr Gandara
Bazzano Ms Anna
Molloy Ms Anne
Meehan A.Prof Barry
Farnworth Ms Carol
PhD and Masters projects in Victorian Catchments
Preston Dr Christopher
Wilkinson Mr Colin
Rix Dr Colin
Findlay Mr Colin
Toseveska Ms Daniella
Akolekar Dr Deepak
Pavel Dr Dumitru
The Soil Environment
Antolasic Mr Frank
de Munk Dr Fred
Amiet Dr R Gary
Seconino Mr Gino
Collicoat Mr Graham
Molecular Graphics
Lamont Dr Gretel
Anderson Mr Howard
Hughes Dr Jeff
Paul Ms Jessica
Farrell Dr John
Niere Dr Julie
Li Dr Jun
Lang Mr Karl
Latham Dr Kay
Toxicological Measurements
Romeo Dr Melissa
Mileo Mr Michael
Adams Prof Mike
Landfill Leachate and Groundwater Monitoring
Jackson Dr Neale
Porter Dr Nichola
Top of page
Top of page
Top of page
Top of page
Morrison Mr Paul
Laming Mr Peter
McKay Dr Peter
Cullis A.Prof Peter
Carpenter Dr Peter
Marriott A.Prof Philip
Wijaya Dr Rattna
Davy Mr Raymond
Bresaz Mr Robert
Shanks Prof Robert
McCormick Dr Robyn
Jones Ms Sara
Flow Systems Sensors
Chromatography and Separations
Cocks Ms Shirley
Mass Spectrometry
Mass Spectrometry
Mass Spectrometry
Mass Spectrometry
Vibrational Spectroscopy
Vibrational Spectroscopy
Elective Subjects
Prum Mr Sunly
Bhargava Prof Suresh
Holden Ms Susan
Chromatographic and Separation Techniques
Elms Mr Terry
Rook Mr Trevor
Harris Ms Voiretta
He A.Prof Wenxuan
Homan Ms Zahra

© Goodman Group, 2005-2019; privacy; last updated January 19, 2019

department of chemistry University of Cambridge